June 14, 2024

How Azimio Coalition Parties shared MP seats in Nairobi County

2 min read

How Azimio Coalition Parties shared Parliamentary seats in Nairobi County with Each Party Contesting in Specific Constituencies.

The final list of contestants for the MP position in Nairobi under the Azimio Coalition is out.

The Parties in the coalition did zoning where those contesting under Jubilee have specific constituencies and those in ODM have specific constituencies.

Also read,

List of Jubilee Lineup in Kiambu County to Face UDA Competitors

Sakaja Promises Free Lunch to Public Primary Schools If Elected Governor

Nairobi County Top Leadership

Governor candidate- Polycarp Igathe-Jubilee Party

Running mate – Prof. Phillip Kaloki -Wiper Party

Senator candidate- Edwin Sifuna -ODM Party

Woman Rep – Esther Passaris-ODM Party

How Azimio Coalition Parties shared MP seats

ODM (Orange Democratic Party)

1. Lang’ata – Jalang’o

2. Mathare – Anthony Oluoch (Incumbent)

3. Embakasi East – Babu Owino (Incumbent)

4. Dagoretti North – Beatrice Elachi

5. Ruaraka – TJ kajwang (Incumbent)

6. Kibra – Peter Orero

7. Makadara – George Aladwa (Incumbent)

8. Westlands – Tim Wanyonyi (Incumbent)

Manchester United vs Chelsea: Confirmed Team News and Injury

Jubilee Party

1. Dagoretti South – Dennis Waweru (Former)

2. Roysambu – Ndirangu Waihenya (Incumbent)

3. Kasarani – Mercy Gakuya (Incumbent)

4. Kamukunji – Abdi Yusuf Hassan (Incumbent)

5. Embakasi North – Harrison Wangoro

6. Embakasi West – Mark Mwenje

7.Embakasi Central – John Ndirangu (Former)

8. Starehe – Amos Mwago

Wiper Party

Embakasi South – Julius Mawathe (Incumbent)

Also read,

Raila Odinga unveils Azimio line-up for Nairobi elective seats

Arsenal’s Top Striker Target Available For Sale This Summer

Follow us



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!